Via Guido Monaco 5 - 50144, Firenze, Italy | Tel. +39 055 3289926 | Cell.+39 339 6551090 | Per risposte immediate: WhatsApp +39 339 655 1090
 

Prenota ora

Arrivo
Partenza
Adulti
Bambini

Recensioni dei nostri ospiti

 Qui poi trovare recensioni dei nostri ospiti da tutto il mondo... 

 

Inserisci il tuo messaggio

«« page 11 di 17 »» | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Tony South Carolina, USA
"Im really glad to say that this is one of the best accommodation that I stay during my Europe trip. Giulia and her colleague are very nice host. We did feel like living in our home. Highly recommended for a stay in Florence."
via AirBnb
2015-07-15

Gioia Voorburg, Netherlands
"My friend Roos and I had an amazing time in Florence, not in the least because of Giulia's kindness and her very lovely B&B. When I return to Florence I won't hesitate to book at Giulia's again! Thank you!"
via AirBnb
2015-07-10

Kara Sudbury, Canada
"Giulia was a superb host. Her B&B was beautifully decorated and very clean. I had high expectations, and her welcome still blew me away. It was a short walk from the train station, and she greeted us as old friends with many helpful recommendations and genuine warmth. She also allowed us to leave our luggage with her until our train departure, and was able to accommodate early breakfast. All in all, an amazing stay. Thank you Giulia!"
via AirBnb
2015-07-07

Antje Bergisch Gladbach, Deutschland
"Sehr schöne Unterkunft, beste Info zur Anreise und zum Handling, super Frühstück und Giulia ist eine sehr angenehme Gastgeberin, besten Dank, sehr empfehlenswert"
via AirBnb
2015-07-02

Dave Texas, USA
"Giulia is a really nice and helpful person. Her home is really nice also. Next time I am in Florence, I will stay with her for sure. 5 stars!"
via AirBnb
2015-07-01

Ivan Roma, Italia
"La zona e molto comoda perché vicinissima alla stazione. Non è bellissimaa consente di arrivare in centro in una decina di minuti e di raggiungere velocemente anche le cascine (bel parco lungo l'Arno). Ho trovato il b&b molto carino dentro con un cortiletto delizioso, molto silenzioso e le camere sono arredate con gusto. Giulia e stata estremamente cortese. La colazione era ricca in quantità ma di qualità media. Sono rimasto nell insieme contento."
via AirBnb
2015-06-11

Arnout Netherlands
"Giulia hosts a great B&B in Firenze, she clearly loves the art atmosphere in the city and knows the better places with short queues. Location is great so of you want a good stay with great city trip input make sure to check Giulia's B&B out."
via AirBnb
2015-05-31

Christine München, Deutschland
"Very nice place in walking distance to the train station and the sights (10 - 15 Minutes). I especially loved the antique style of the room and the little terasse and the lovely garden. It was clean and quiet and the bed very comfortable. Julia and her team were very nice and helpfull."
via AirBnb
2015-05-16

«« page 11 di 17 »» | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Inserisci il tuo messaggio

Il tuo nome
La tua Email
Paese origine
Inserisci
il tuo messaggio

Il tuo voto