Via Guido Monaco 5 - 50144, Firenze, Italy | Tel. +39 055 3289926 | Cell.+39 339 6551090 | Per risposte immediate: WhatsApp +39 339 655 1090
 

Prenota ora

Arrivo
Partenza
Adulti
Bambini

Recensioni dei nostri ospiti

 Qui poi trovare recensioni dei nostri ospiti da tutto il mondo... 

 

Inserisci il tuo messaggio

«« page 15 di 17 »» | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

PirateWildWoman Seattle, USA
"My husband and I spent five nights at Relais Tiffany in mid-October. It is about two blocks from the train station, easy to walk to see everything and very quiet. We arrived via our leased car and parked it in a secured garage, arranged by proprietor Julia. The B&B has huge doors with massive lion head knockers and another set of secure doors. Once inside the lobby, turn right and step inside an old world Florentine setting. High ceilings, gilt trim, antiques, French doors open to back garden. Sunny breakfast room also opens to garden; nice selection of fresh pastries, toast, cereals, yogurts, juices and fabulous coffee, of course! Julia booked reservations for several tours of museums and made appointments for a mani/pedi for me and haircut for my husband. We will definitely stay again!"
via TripAdvisor
2013-12-04

psixtyone Seattle, USA
"Having read reviews on TA, I decided to book this B&B. I am SO glad I did. I was traveling alone and this was prefect- walking distance from the train and bus and everywhere else I wanted to go. I was amazed at the size and beauty of the room and loved how I could sit outside my room in the garden. Guila was incredibly helpful making some calls for me when I missed a reserved tour etc. The breakfast was great with incredible home made pastries. Most of all , the price was right!!! I would go back here and will recommend it to anyone who goes to Florence."
via TripAdvisor
2013-10-18

C L Maple Ridge, Canada
"Service and location (so close to the train station) were two hallmarks of this lovely bed and breakfast. We were two couples making a pre-criuise visit to Florence this past summer (July 10 & 11, 2013). The owner Giulia was extremely responsive to our questions before arrival. She recommended booking the two main attractions (the Uffizi Gallery and the statue of David at the Galleria Academia) and even went so far as to book these sights for us, allowing us to make the best use of our short time in this beautiful city. The rooms were distinctly decorated and very clean. The daily breakfast fare of home baking made by Giulia's daughter, Stella, along with cereals and wonderful coffee gave a good start to the day. While the courtyard garden was a relaxing place to return after a day of sightseeing. Our time in Florence was extremely enjoyable and we will always remember Giulia and Stella and the care they gave us!"
via TripAdvisor
2013-09-29

Mr_and_Mrs_P121212 Edinburgh, Great Britain
"Stayed here for three nights in September 2013. The B&B is located 5 minutes (walking) from the main train station in Florence. It is on the ground floor of a beautiful, traditional style building. The room was big, the bathroom spacious, and both were kept immaculately clean during our stay. The service was excellent and very friendly. We received welcoming emails from the manager/owner prior to our arrival, and the hostess, Stella, was lovely. She gave us lots of top tips for local amenities and restaurants, and gave us a map that turned out to be far more accurate than the AA guide book we had brought with us. She even noticed that it was my birthday during our stay, and wished me a happy birthday. The breakfast was a standard continental selection of toast, cereal, fruit, yoghurt, pastries etc. The cappuccino was fantastic! To put it in no uncertain terms, if I was returning to Florence, I would book to stay here again, without looking at anywhere else."
via TripAdvisor
2013-09-23

GaiLuanne Aylsebury, Great Britain
"Relais Tiffany was beautiful and we were so pleased that we'd found this one. Only a few minutes walk from the train station and although on a main road was very quite. The room was a good size and decorated beautifully. Julia (the host) was lovely, she offered advice on the bus service, restaurants and things to see. Her daughter was also lovely, she spent time chatting about our plans to travel in future. Julia was very hands on and was around whenever you needed her. She greeted us at breakfast every morning and made sure we were happy and satisfied with everything. If we ever go back to Florence I would definitely stay here again."
via TripAdvisor
2013-09-18

rik2011 Kuala Lumpur, Malysia
"Relais Tiffany is one of those little treasures. Located only 5 minutes walking from the Railway station, it's perfect for day trips to Siena and San Gimignano. The Duomo is 20 minutes walking, but you can take bus 22 stopping 50 meter from the B&B. Or bus 17 to San Marco, right behind the corner. Rooms are spacious and lovely decorated. Number 14 and 12 have direct access to the garden. But even if you have another room, you can always enter the garden, via the breakfast area. There might be some mosquitos (like everywhere in Florence), but that's a quick fix. And don't let the nearby train lines scare you, you won't hear a thing. Guilla and her daughter Stella are perfect hosts. When I had a small dental emergency, they immediately booked their dentist and gave me crystal clear direction how to get there. Thanks for that! If you want something extra at breakfast, they're happy to cook that up for you. They insist on a 'we are not a hotel policy'. And live up to that promise. Great place!"
via TripAdvisor
2013-07-19

Elaine S Texas, USA
''My husband and I finally visited Florence last month and were so lucky to stay at the B&B Relais Tiffany. What a beautiful little place! Giulia the owner is a joy - we felt like we were old friends from the first moment we met her. Our room was lovely, the bed was comfy, the bathroom was large, and the hot water was plentiful. Giulia (and her charming daughter Stella) provided a delicious breakfast every morning - olives from her farm, cheese she buys from a shepherd, her scrambled eggs, and Stella's freshly baked cakes. Other reviewers have described how helpful Giulia is with restaurant and sightseeing and shopping recommendations and we absolutely agree. We loved discussing our plans for the day with Giulia at breakfast and reviewing the day with her when we wandered in that evening. I'm still dreaming of the garden - it's such a luxurious feeling to open the french doors and step out on to your little patio to relax and have a drink after a day of gazing at Botticellis and Michelangelos and churches and palaces you learned about in Art History. Even though the hotel is only a five minute walk from the train station, our room and the garden were quiet and peaceful. Between the slow day tour in the countryside, the Italian cooking class, the amazing art, and the time we spent with Giulia, we had a wonderful trip - and the B&B Relais Tiffany was the perfect home-away-from-home.''
via TripAdvisor
2013-05-07

VictorTan Hong Kong, Cina
''The room was spacious, clean, beautifully designed and decorated. The little garden was a plus. Breakfast include rich selections. Bathroom was big and comfortable. It's a romantic choice for couples. The B&B is just 5 mins walk from the train station. I highly recommend this B&B.''
via TripAdvisor
2013-04-17

«« page 15 di 17 »» | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Inserisci il tuo messaggio

Il tuo nome
La tua Email
Paese origine
Inserisci
il tuo messaggio

Il tuo voto