Via Guido Monaco 5 - 50144, Firenze, Italy | Tel. +39 055 3289926 | Cell.+39 339 6551090 | Per risposte immediate: WhatsApp +39 339 655 1090
 

Prenota ora

Arrivo
Partenza
Adulti
Bambini

Recensioni dei nostri ospiti

 Qui poi trovare recensioni dei nostri ospiti da tutto il mondo... 

 

Inserisci il tuo messaggio

«« page 4 di 17 »» | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

John D Great Britain
"My wife and I booked this hotel for 2 weeks because of the very positive reviews and we were not disappointed. This hotel is excellently placed a few minutes walk from the main train station and 12-15 mins. from the historical centre. Continental breakfast was more than adequate with a choice of cereals, cake, eggs, ham, cheese, toast etc. Giuliana, the manager, her daughter, Stella, and Michael were warm, friendly, attentive, available and accommodating. Giuliana's knowledge and suggestions of where to eat and places to visit ensured that our stay was as pleasurable as possible. We would definitely go back"
via TripAdvisor
2016-07-30

Hannah Queensland, Australia
"This is such an amazing place to stay! I would recommend this to everyone coming to Florence. The room was so spacious and clean and inviting and the breakfast was a delight!"
via AirBnb
2016-07-26

StacyP Great Britain
"Very helpful staff, they helped me with some emergency situations without a second thought! Very clean which I appreciated highly. Good location near the station."
via Booking.com
2016-07-25

Rosane Brazil
"Gostamos do ótimo atendimento, senhora super simpática e solícita! Nos passou várias dicas! A localização é perfeita! O banheiro é muito bom!"
via Booking.com
2016-07-22

Corin Francè
''TOUT...L'accueil très sympathique de Julia en très bon français malgré ses craintes. Ses bons conseils.....Julia propose même de faire les réservations pour les musées si besoin. Elle est toujours prête à nous rendre service. Les restaurants conseillés proposent même un discount pour ses clients! Notre chambre était parfaite.elle donnait sur un petit jardin dont nous n'avons pas pu profiter malheureusement compte tenu de l'extrême chaleur durant notre séjour. Le petit déjeuner était également très copieux. En résumé nous garderons un extrêmement bon souvenir de notre semaine à Florence..... Un grand merci à Julia et toute son équipe.''
via Booking.com
2016-07-15

Gul Küçükçekmece, Türkiye
"We loved our stay here... The hosts were wonderful and we recieved hospatilaty during our stay. The breakfast was great and the room very comfortable. We stayed with our twins at the age of three and the little garden was perfect... If we come to FLoransa again we would definetely stay here... Thanks Giulia and Stella for making our stay so pleasant..."
via AirBnb
2016-07-05

Federica Italia
"Perfetto per le nostre esigenze. Quando siamo arrivati ci hanno subito accontentati per la sistemazione prima dall'auto poi per noi. Vicino all'ippodromo dove la sera avevamo un concerto, siamo potuti andare a piedi!"
via AirBnb
2016-07-02

Helene Great Britain
"This is a lovely B&B near the SMN train station where I had to make a morning connection. It was surprisingly quiet for its location. Gulia creates a warm and friendly home where travelers feel very well cared for."
via Booking.com
2016-06-29

«« page 4 di 17 »» | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Inserisci il tuo messaggio

Il tuo nome
La tua Email
Paese origine
Inserisci
il tuo messaggio

Il tuo voto